Chicago Title Modesto

1700 Standiford Avenue, Suite 110, Modesto CA 95350
P 209-571-6300  •  F 209-569-7283

Sales Executive

  

 

Laura Beal    
Sales Executive

209.602.5232
Laura.Beal@ctt.com 

   
   

Bill Brink    
Sales Executive

209.602.5937
BBrink@ctt.com 

 


Escrow Officers 

                                                             

 

Gina Belletto
Escrow Officer                                               
209.571.6300
BellettoG@ctt.com

   
   

 

Jennifer Carothers
Escrow Officer

209.571.6300
Jennifer.Carothers@ctt.com

   
   

Karla Haney
Escrow Officer

209.571.6300
HaneyK@ctt.com

   
   

Roselle Nelson
Escrow Officer

209.571.6300
RNelson@ctt.com

   
   

Pamela Shaw
Escrow Officer

209.571.6300
Pamela.Shaw@ctt.com 

   
   

Jody Sparks
Special Projects Escrow Officer

209.571.6300
Jody.Sparks@ctt.com

   
   

Joanne Maynard
AVP/Escrow Officer

209.569.7245
Joanne.Maynard@ctt.com

   
   

Katherine Blanco
Escrow Officer

209.569.7288
Katherine.Blanco@ctt.com

 

 


Directions

Please click on the map below for directions to our office.