Chicago Title recognizes that each person is unique, and that their attributes and distinctions shape the contribution that they make to our organization, and consequently to our clients. 

 
 
 
 
Lisa Westfall
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Direct: 209.956.2411
Direct Fax: 209.956.2466
LWestfall@ctt.com 
 
 
Melissa Ramirez
Escrow Assistant
Melissa.Ramirez@ctt.com 
 
Sylvia Aguilera
Escrow Officer
Direct: 209.956.4405
Direct Fax: 209.956.2461
Sylvia.Aguilera@ctt.com
 
Susie Arellano
Escrow Assistant
Susie.Arellano@ctt.com
 
Sherri Cearley
Escrow Officer
Direct: 209.956.2415
Direct Fax: 209.956.2491
 
Kimberly McCray-Lacy
Escrow Officer (Sherri's Team)
 
Deborah Ehlers
Escrow Assistant (Sherri's Team)
Deborah.Ehlers@ctt.com
 
 
Anita Ramirez
Escrow Assistant (Sherri's Team)
Anita.Ramirez 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Joann Perez
 
 
(hablo espanol)
Escrow Officer
Direct: 209.956.2431
Direct Fax: 209.956.2463
 
Gail Coronilla
Escrow Assistant

gail.coronilla@ctt.com
 
Tina Enebrad-Padron
Escrow Officer
Direct: 209.956.2420
Fax: 209.477.9932
PadronT@ctt.com

 
Nicole Mendez
Escrow Assistant
nicole.mendez@ctt.com
 
 Jami Moreno
Escrow Officer
Direct: 209.956.2459
Fax: 209.956.2464
 
Jennifer Stoermer
Escrow Assistant
Jennifer.Stoermer@ctt.com
 
2021 West March Lane, #1
Stockton, CA 95207
Phone: 209.952.5500
Fax: 209.478.4603
 
Office Hours: M-F  8AM - 5PM

 

 
  
Our Escrow Staff is dedicated to providing our customers the highest level of professionalism and industry knowledge.  Whether it's closing resale escrows, refinance escrows, REO's, short sales, commercial or residential 1031 exchanges, we offer unparalleled knowledge and problem solving to each transaction.