Important Note:  This page is intended for use by California County Managers only.  

CA Residential Title Purchase Rate Schedules:

CA Title Purchase Rate Schedule effective November 25, 2020

CA Residential Escrow Rate Schedules:

Alameda, Contra Costa, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara & Sonoma Counties (Zone 7)

El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento, and Yolo Counties (Zone 11A)

Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera & Tulare Counties (Zone 5)

Lassen, Plumas, Shasta and Tehama Counties (Zone 4)

Merced, San Benito, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Sutter and Tuolumne Counties (Zone 11B)

Monterey County (Zone 8) updated Oct 7, 2020

Solono County (Zone 7B)

CA Refinance Rate Schedules:

Residential Refinance Loan Rate Schedule effective August 22, 2018

Residential Refinance Escrow Schedule

CA Reverse Mortgage Rate Schedules:

Reverse Mortgage Refinance/Loan Rate

Disaclaimers: This schedule of fees has been prepared and published in compliance with the Department of Insurance for the
convenience of our customers in determining charges for services regularly rendered. Other types of coverages are available.
Other fees and charges may apply. Amounts shown herein are subject to change. Please contact our local office for more information.
©Copyright 2018 Chicago Title Company.